Kontakta oss
WP_20130502_003
WP_20130403_007
IMG_3749
Johan2
20110822192
20120111302

Kontakta oss

BMT Eltjänst AB

0346-51230

info@bmt-el.se

 

Morgan Lindlyckes         Tel: 0703760627

 (arbetsledning)                               

  E-post: morgan@bmt-el.se

 

Mats Gunnarsson       Tel: 0703466807

 E-post: mats@bmt-el.se

 

Tommy Karlsson         Tel: 0706061765

(ekonomi)                                       

   E-post: tommy@bmt-el.se

 

Johan Larsson           Tel: 0727355163

  E-post: johan@bmt-el.se

 

 Tobias Jacobsson    Tel: 0725494855

  E-post: tobias@bmt-el.se


Frans Karlsson (lärling)

E-post: frans@bmt-el.se

 

Drift elektriker Torsåsen Guldfågeln

            Tel: 0346-57719

E-post: holger@bmt-el.se